Категории

машина для отжима пластиковых отходов

  • Оплата:

    30% TT deposit , 70% TT balance
  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Порт доставки:

    Nanjing port
  • Информация о продукте

отжимная машина в основном используется для: пленочного материала после стирки или пленочного материала с относительно высоким содержанием влаги. содержание влаги будет менее 4% после использования нашей отжимной машины.и материал будет полупластифицированным и агломерированным. ]насыпная плотность сжатого материала намного больше, чем у не сжатого материала.

оставьте сообщение
если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей,пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь,мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары
Hard waste plastic recycling extrusion injection molding system оборудование для утилизации нечистых твердых пластиковых отходовмашина

неочищенные твердые отходы пластика должны быть очищены и сжаты, прежде чем их можно будет использовать для производства поддонов,, ящиков для хранения и других продуктов с помощью экструзионно-литьевой машины.

single-screw granulation одноступенчатый ганулятор пластиковых отходов

применение: модифицированная грануляция, чистая переработка пластика или переработка лома. одноступенчатый гранулятор может использоваться для переработки порошкового материала и смесевого материала порошка, частиц и хлопьев.

 Nylon cable garbage shredding, granulation extrusion and injection molding system оборудование для экструзии и литья под давлением морского кабеля

состав морских канатов более сложен. он должен быть измельчен и гранулирован, чтобы сделать пластик однородным и первоначально пластифицированным,, а затем использовать оборудование для экструзионного впрыска, чтобы сделать продукт.

Food plastic packaging extrusion and injection molding system оборудование для переработки пленки для упаковки пищевых продуктов

пленка для упаковки пищевых продуктов, пленка для упаковки печенья специальное оборудование, пока бумага для упаковки пищевых продуктов, бумага для упаковки печенья, используется специальная дробилка для измельчения, прямое использование одноэтапного экструзионного оборудования для литья под давлением в пакеты для молока производить различные продукты.

Waste plastic double-stage stretch pelletizing machine двухступенчатая машина для гранулирования пластиковых отходов

Применение: используется для переработки и гранулирования смешивания ПП,, ПЭ,, ПЭТ,, ПС,, АБС,, ПА,, ПВХ,, ПК,, ПОМ,, ЭВА,, ПММА и другие пластмассы.

оставьте сообщение
оставьте сообщение
если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей,пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь,мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Дом

Товары

около

контакт

Plastic Waste Film Squeezing Machine

  • Payment:

    30% TT deposit , 70% TT balance
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Nanjing port
  • Product Detail

The squeezing machine is mainly used for: film materialafter washing or film material with relatively high moisture content. The moisture content will be less than 4% after using our squeezing machine.And the materialwill be semi-plasticized and agglomerated.The bulk density of the squeezed material is much greater than that of the unsqueezed material. 

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
single-screw granulation Plastic Waste Single-stage Ganulator

Application: Modified granulation, clean plastic recycling or scrap recycling processing. Single-stage granulator can be used to process powder material and mixture material of  powder, particle and flake.

Marine waste plastic film extrusion and injection molding system Marine Waste Plastic Film Utilization Equipment

With the continuous increase of the world's population and the large-scale use of plastics, the amount of waste plastics in the ocean is increasing, which seriously affects the survival and growth of marine life; marine waste plastics must be used well. It must be cleaned and pelletized during use, and then the product can be made with extrusion injection molding equipment. .

Plastic sedimentation regeneration extrusion molding system Deposited Waste Plastic Recycling Equipment

The sinking material is the remaining material when the film is cleaned. The one-step equipment for sinking material developed by us can solve the problem of using the sinking material.

PE clean industrial hard plastic extrusion and injection molding system Tetra Pak Bag And Milk Bag Extrusion Profile Equipment

Special equipment for milk cartons and milk bags, as long as the milk cartons and milk bags are crushed with a special crusher, the one-step milk cartons can be directly extruded by injection molding equipment to produce various products.

China Professional Multifunctional Small Shredder Manufacturer Multifunctional Small Shredder

 Smallshredder is mainly used for: metal shredding, tire shredding, various plastic shredding, woven bag shredding, pipe shredding, garbage shredding, waste circuit board shredding, rubber shredding, wood shredding and aluminum material shredding. Specification of small shredder

PET bottle granulator PET Mineral Water Bottle Flake Pelletizing Line

The main machine of the PET bottle flake recycling granulator is a twin-screw extruder, which has excellent mixing performance, good self-cleaning type, and flexible modular combination characteristics.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact